Diary Dates

We will endeavour to keep to these dates but occasionally due to unforeseen circumstances dates may need to be changed at short notice.

May Day Holiday

Mon 1 May

Half Term Holiday

Mon 29 May – Fri 2 Jun

Staff Training Day – School Closed to Pupils

Mon 5 Jun

Last Day of Term

Thu 20 Jul

Staff Training Day – School Closed to Pupils

Fri 21 Jul

Staff Training Day – School Closed to Pupils

Mon 4 Sep

Staff Training Day – School Closed to Pupils

Wed 20 Dec

Staff Training Day – School Closed to Pupils

Tue 2 Jan, 2018

Staff Training Day – School Closed to Pupils

Wed 3 Jan, 2018

Staff Training Day – School Closed to Pupils

Mon 4 Jun, 2018

You can also see our Events in Calendar View or subscribe from your calendar program using our iCal Feed.


Activemark 2008Healthy SchoolThe Basic Skills Agency - Quality Mark

Mildmay Infant & Nursery School
Robin Way, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 8AU

Head Teacher: Mrs Maxine Bradford BA Ed (Hons), NPQH

Tel: 01245 250021 • Fax: 01245 284631 • Minicom: 01245 281480
Email: admin@mildmay-inf.essex.sch.uk

Website designed & maintained by Creative Corner

Log in

Essex School Award SchemeChange School - Creative PartnershipsUNICEF Rights Respecting School