School Logo

Mildmay Infant and Nursery School

Where Learning Takes Flight


Leadership Team


Mrs Maxine Bradford

(Art Lead)


Deputy Headteacher & Year 1 Leader

Mrs Sam Jones

(Curriculum, Life Skills, Equalities, Pupil Premium, Geography)


Year 2 Leader

Mrs Jane Lee

(English Lead)


Early Years Foundation Stage Leader

Mrs Vicki Foley

(PSHE Lead, School Council)


Class Teachers & Subject Leaders


Class Teacher/Special Educational Needs Coordinator 

Miss Tara Francis



Teacher of the Deaf

Miss Karen Hoppitt

(Design & Technology)


Teacher of the Deaf / Nursery Manager

Miss Anna Babbs

(PE Lead)



Mrs Hayley Cook

(Computing Lead)


Early Years Foundation Stage

Miss Tara Francis


Miss Marie Wallis

(History Lead)


Miss Eloise Cornwall



Year 1

Mrs Joanna Hagen

(English Lead)


Mrs Sam Jones


Miss Sidra Haque

(RE Lead)


Mrs Lin Balcombe

(Music Lead)


Year 2

Mrs Emily Escritt

(Maths Lead)


Mrs Isabel Mixture

(Science Lead, Eco Schools)


Learning Support Assistants

Nursery Nurse

Mrs Carrie Jaggs

Mrs Laura Cumbers

 Miss Nicola Hooper


Early Years Foundation Stage

Mrs Christine Brown

Mrs Jo Wernham

Mrs Gill Smith


Year 1

Mrs Sarah Charlesworth

Mrs Deborah Cole

Mrs Sally Oliver

Mrs Lorraine Wink


Year 2

Mrs Linda Lukic

Mrs Julie Mixture

Mrs Andrea Vaughan


Resource Base Learning Support Assistants

Class Support

Mrs Vicky Lawrie

Mrs Laura Singer

Mrs Shelly Clark


1-1 Support Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Lisa Baines

Mrs Sarah Brewster

Mrs Bernadette Cranmer

Mrs Claire Day

Mrs Alison Gray

Mrs Nicola Kilpin

Mrs Sharon May-Porter


Mrs Lorraine Wink

Miss Sam Hamflett


Office Staff

Miss Gemma Burton

Mrs Lucy Keefe

Mrs Michelle Jarvis


Site Supervisor

Mr Phil Hatcher


Site Staff

Mr Pierre Hellewell


Midday Assistants & Learning Support Assistant Cover

Mrs Lisa Baines

Mrs Bernadette Cranmer

Mrs Alison Gray

Mrs Sue Kendal

Mrs Sue Loomes

Mrs Karen Sharrock

Mrs Louise Suttle

Mrs Cathy Wallbank

Miss Debbie White

Mrs Lorraine Wink

Miss Sam Hamflett

Miss C Leadbeater

Miss Clare Royall

Ms Ruth Courington


Kitchen Staff

Mrs Karen Stokes - Catering Manager

       Mrs Katy Iorizzo

Mrs Sue Loomes


Miss Cherrie Copping



Breakfast Club

Mrs Bernadette Cranmer

Mrs Linda Lukic

Mrs Wendy Martyn

Mrs Gill Smith


Cleaning Staff - Pinnacle Cleaning Company


Mrs Connie Smith 


Bridge Academy Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number 07663795.

Registered Office: Community Building, Bridge Academy Trust, Brian Close, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 9DZ.

Tel: 01245504540